top of page
  • ramirapzotapvi

Saints Row 4 Clothing Mods: From Bikinis to Suits, Customize Your Outfit with These Amazing Mods



On the 4th of June, 2013, Deep Silver issued a press release stating that the Collectors Edition, dubbed the "Saints Row IV Collector's Edition: the Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition", would include a 12" Dubstep Gun replica complete with music from the game and laser sight, a Dubstep Doomsday button, and an 8" Johnny Gat memorial statue.[44] A promotional picture posted to the official Twitter account states "for more information, visit: www.saintsrow.com", however, there was nothing regarding the collector's edition on that site at the time.[45][46]


This mod is compatible with both Sandbox+ and Dark Rain mods. Please install it after them to avoid problems. Only use the preload_anim.vpp_pc file from this mod as it contains many animations that are not included in other mods' archives. Compatibility warning/Bugs:




Saints Row 4 Clothing Mods



Hey Face I was playing with the mod install for most of the game until the mission Keymaster as the game just hangs on the loading screen, once I uninstall your mod it works. I also have been on the saintsrowmod so I will post this comment there if you don't see this within a week, anyway great job on the mod and I hope when Saints Row Gofh comes out you will make a NPC behaviour mod for that as well.


No my steam version is fine, when I did the post I didn't read enough or look around at the background of your mods :) I can see now from your sr3 and other mods for sr4, not to mention the fact that in the install it says "steam/common" should have been the first clue ^.^


Oh ALSO very happy that your mods make use of the code in a way that doesn't break none cheat saves, if I had played it with this from beginning to end I would have been on the edge of my seat all the way through hardcore mode ^.^


=pH_5RsUZ0eY - from saints row the third i think the following would be nice : 7,27 (modern coat with tie ) and 8:59 (male superhero and the stratagem combo) =uRaS9zl1M4c - from saints row iv : modern soldier helmet 1:33,skeleton mask 1:52,stags helmet 1:57,4:29 subterfuge 4:54 presidential suit..i mean there's a lot of good stuff and outfits,i don't know if they are all possible to import but they'll certainly be great


A post on the official Saints Row website claims that the reboot will have the biggest character customization suite yet, with eight voices in total and the return of layered clothing. Layered clothing is a returning feature from previous Saints Row entries that will allow players to have more control over character customization. In addition to the characters, however, Saints Row will also feature vehicle editing, with the post vaguely claiming "a HUGE array of customization options." The post keeps the finer details vague, but the information included shows a commitment to letting players represent themselves.


Saints Row has had in-depth character customization since the second game, and the reboot supposedly seeks to expand Saints Row's character creator options significantly while also bringing back some fan favorite features. The post specifically calls out players who noticed layered clothing shown off before this announcement. The setting also receives a special section, describing Santo Ileso as a huge fictional city in the American Southwest.


If it was what they thought, it hasn't worked. Players report that Re-Elected isn't an upgrade at all, but that it has broken their save games, their mods, and introduced new launch and crash bugs to the nine-year-old game.


I'm not using one in those screenshots, but I have used one from the Saintsrowmods.com boards. It didn't give me the error you're having. Either you're not setting the body sliders for skinny and fat properly, or you have a corrupted file. I ended up removing the nude mod just because my character would switch from naked to simulation clothing while on the ship. It was killing the immersion a little too much for me.


I've found a nice "tweak_table.xtbl" boob mod in "saintsrowmods.com" site for Saints Row 4 which I overlooked previously because it isn't possible in Saints row 3. Using that idea I've created my own "tweak_table.xtbl" and when combined with a tweaked "player_creation.xtbl", I've managed to increase the boob size significantly. But the shape is not that good and also boob textures look horrible at this size. I am attaching some pic. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Apk01us

Adaptadores Targus World Power Travel (APK01US): uma revisão Se você é um viajante frequente que precisa usar ou carregar seu laptop, smartphone, tablet ou outros dispositivos de entretenimento em tod

bottom of page